LLRS Board
Our Members
Meetings and Courses
Traveling Fellowship
Research Project
Case Histories
Patient Education
Contact Us
Members Only

2016 – 17 Officers and Executive Board

President Karl E. Rathjen, MD
First Vice President & Program Chair Kevin Louie, MD
Second Vice President J. Spence Reid, MD
Secretary Christopher Iobst, MD
Treasurer Austin T. Fragomen, MD
Members At Large Scott C. Nelson, MD, Raymond Liu, MD,
L. Reid Nichols, MD
Nominating Committee Reggie C. Hamdy, MB, MSc, Chair
Joseph R. Hsu, MD
Membership Chair S. Robert Rozbruch, MD
Research Chair Mitchell Bernstein, MD
Immediate Past President Joseph R. Hsu, MD


2016-2017 President , Karl E. Rathjen, MD

Assistant Chief of Staff, Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children

Director of Pediatric Orthopaedic Services, Children's Health℠

President, TSRHC Foundation